How to remove my shared videos on the Event Map?
1. Log in to the BlackVue App.
2. Go to the Event Map.
3. Select the My shared videos menu on the right upper corner of the screen.
4. All shared videos will be displayed.
5. Select the button to remove the video from the Event Map.
6. After confirmation of removing the video, you can see the video is removed from the list and the Event Map.