We're here to help

Privacy Settings (Cloud Only - Logged In)

    Follow

    Privacy Settings is only available when a user logs in to the app to modify settings on camera's GPS access and sharing of other information including location, Live View Video, Live View Audio, and Camera Profile.

     

    Camera Models: X Plus and earlier camera models

    BlackVue App > Get started > Log in > Camera on the List > Three Dots in Vertical Stack (Upper Right Corner) > Camera Settings > Privacy

     

    BlackVue Web Viewer > Start Web Viewer > Log in > Camera on the List > Three Dots in Vertical Stack (Upper Right Corner) > Camera Settings > Privacy

     

    Camera Models: 770X and 970X Series

    BlackVue App > Get started > Log in > Camera on the List > Three Dots in Vertical Stack (Upper Right Corner) > Camera Settings > Privacy

     

    BlackVue Web Viewer > Start Web Viewer > Log in > Camera on the List > Three Dots in Vertical Stack (Upper Right Corner) > Camera Settings > Privacy

    Privacy Settings

    • Allow GPS Access
    • Share Location
      • Share Live View Video
      • Share Live View Audio
      • Share Camera Profile

     

     

    Powered by Zendesk