We're here to help

What does "Exceeded Video play & Download limit" / "Live View Limit" mean?

    Follow

     

    You can replay or download a maximum of 100 recordings per month over the Cloud. This limit resets after every 30 days. If you get " Exceeded Video play & Download limit " notification, it means that you have already reached the limit of replay/download over the Cloud for this month.

    To check when it will be reset, open the BlackVue app->Login -> select your email address to open your account settings- >  Select account info. You will see your account details there as shown in the following sample image:

     

     

    You can access Live View over the Cloud for 10 minutes per day. This limit resets after every 24 hours. You can purchase additional minutes of Live View from the BlackVue App -> Add paid features.