We're here to help

Can the recordings be automatically uploaded on BlackVue Cloud?

    Follow

     

    The recordings ain't automatically uploaded on BlackVue Cloud storage. You have to manually upload desired recordings on BlackVue Cloud using BlackVue app or BlackVue Viewer.

    Important note: The recordings will be automatically deleted from the BlackVue Cloud storage after 90 days (3 months) from the date they were uploaded.

     

    Using BlackVue app:

    *Please make sure that the dashcam and the smartphone are connected to the internet (Wi-Fi hotspot)

       1. Login to the BlackVue app.

       2. Select BLACKVUE CLOUD ->  Select the camera.

        3. Tap the icon next to the video you want to upload to BlackVue Cloud storage and select "Copy to Cloud".

            

     

    Using BlackVue Viewer:

    *Please make sure that your dashcam and the computer are connected to the internet.

       1. Run the BlackVue Viewer .

       2. Select CLOUD -> Login -> Select your camera.

        3. Right click on the video you want to upload to BlackVue Cloud storage and select "Copy to Cloud".