We're here to help

CLOUD SERVER MAINTENANCE

    Follow

    Our Cloud server will be undergoing scheduled maintenance.  During that time the Cloud features may be unavailable.

    Please refer to our Facebook Page/Twitter for updates in case of extended downtime.

    Expected maintenance start time:

    • June 30, 2020, Tuesday – 2:00 PM, Korea Standard Time (KST)
    • June 29, 2020, Monday – 10:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
    • June 30, 2020, Tuesday – 1:00 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
    • June 30, 2020, Tuesday – 5:00 AM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

    Expected duration: 2 hours.

    Powered by Zendesk