Find your cameras on the camera list
2. If you tap on the individual camera, you will find the video file list.
Settings: change the settings of the camera for your preference.
Details: find model name, serial number, firmware version, and driver details.
Rename: change the name of the camera.
Remote firmware update: check if there’s any available firmware to update.
3. If you created a group on your fleet, you will be able to see the group’s name only. Tap on the group and see all the dashcams registered to that group. (Fleet Owner Account only)
*Camera groups can only be created on www.blackvuecloud.com website for Fleet Plan subscribers. However, camera(s) in a group can be deleted via the same website and in the BlackVue App, as shown below.
4. Search your camera’s name in the search bar on the top. You can also search for your group’s name. (Fleet Owner Account only)
Delete your cameras on the camera list
1. Tap to select the cameras to delete.
2. Select the cameras to delete and tap on (delete) at the bottom to permanently delete the camera(s).
* Note that all your files saved will be lost if you did not back up those files in any third-party memory.